Equatorial Guinea

Equatorial Guinea is made up of the island of Bioko (where the capital city of Malabo is located) and Rio Muni, along with several other islands in the Gulf of Guinea—Annobon, Corisco, Elobey Chico and Elobey Grande. The mainland area is bordered by Cameroon on the north, Gabon on the east and south, and the Gulf of Guinea on the west. Beaches, surfing, volcanoes, colonial architecture and tropical scenery are among the foremost attractions of this country, and only the most adventurous travel to beautiful Equatorial Guinea.

Information and pricing is subject to change without notice. While we do our very best to ensure that information and pricing appearing in this website is complete and accurate, we cannot be responsible for incomplete and inaccurate representations, which may or may not be under our control. In the event of a pricing error, misrepresentation or omission, we reserve the right to adjust the pricing or make any other corrections.